Cody – Malibu Beach

 

Cody is a really rad, down to earth, kind, trendy guy; and we had so much fun capturing just that for his senior photos!

A little bit about Cody:
What is your favorite color? Red
Describe yourself in 3 words Intelligent, Funny, Caring
Favorite food(s)? Chicken Wings and Pasta
Whats your most valued possession, and why?
My most valued possession is my car because it helps me get from point A to point B and is a reflection of who I am because it is nice, reliable, and comfortable.
If you had the opportunity to travel anywhere in the world where would it be? Why?
If I had the opportunity to travel anywhere in the world it would be Australia because they have beautiful beaches and scenery, amazing people, and a lot of open country and ocean.
Where do you work, how long have you worked there?
I am a student athlete because I am a baseball player and I am constantly working to better myself both on the field and in the classroom. I have been playing baseball since I was 4.
What extra-curricular activities have you been involved with?
The extra-curricular activities that I’m involved in are baseball both for Paraclete and travel teams in summer & fall. I am a Paraclete Student Ambassador and in the Social Justice Club, and Key Club. I also really enjoy fishing and the beach.
Describe your family or a favorite childhood memory
My family is a great and loving family and it includes me, my mom, my dad, 2 dogs, and 2 cats. We like to go on cruises, hangout at home or go watch baseball games. One of my favorite childhood memories would be each summer we go to a different state to see a major league baseball game. In recent summers we have been to Colorado, Georgia, Washington & Ohio to see MLB games. I had a baseball tournament in Cooperstown, New York. It was an amazing trip because we were altogether having an amazing time.
When I was young, I wanted to be this when I grew up… Major League Baseball Player
Now, I want to be… Sports Broadcaster or journalist
What are my future goals, college I will attend, or careers I want to go after
My future goals are to go to college major in communications, film/media studies, or journalism and to play college baseball. I will go to college wherever I can play baseball and I am in the recruiting process with a couple schools. I would like to be a Sports Broadcaster or Journalist.
Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
In 10 years I see myself out of college with a degree, living somewhere in California, possibly married with a successful job hopefully in Sports Broadcasting or Journalism.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

subscribe YO-SELF
THANK YOU